Parliamentary Awards

I joined industry colleagues, journalists and a select group of highly-respected jazz musicians in PPL’s boardroom this afternoon for the first half of the Parliamentary Jazz Awards judging process. Chaired by Gerald Newson and administered by Chris Hodgkins and Sarah Wainman, we prepared a shortlist of nominees for a number of the categories including Ensemble of the Year, Venue of the Year, Vocalist of the Year, Instrumentalist of the Year, the Media Award and the Education Award.


Written by:

933 Posts

Songwriter and music industry consultant.
View All Posts
Follow Me :